This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.

Practice Management

Mrs Anne Theresa Holburn (f)

Anne Holburn (AMSPAR dip PCM 1993) is our recently appointed practice manager.  She is responsible for the strategic and business development of the practice.  She comes with several years of practice management experience working for a Teaching Practice in London


Administrators:- Mrs Geraldine Allen, Ms Michelle Bowen, Mrs Vicki Wells

 Secretaries:- Mrs Sharon James (Main) Mrs Sue Norris (Roundshaw)


Deborah Carleton & Stella Worth(Reception Co-ordinators),

Main Surgery:

Sharon Champion, Kim Robertson, Maria Coppin, Susan Hession

Branch Surgery:

Tasharna Richards, Sandra Bedziejewski and Marianne Ford 

Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website